Tour Gift Voucher

£20.00

We are pleased to now offer Battle Guide Gift Vouchers!

Redeemable against any of our live scheduled tours or catch up recordings for a one-year period from the date of issue, they are a perfect gift for those with an interest in history and also guarantees priority access to our tours.

Our Gift vouchers can be purchased in any amount from 1-10+ and will be sent to you as a downloadable gift certificate or sent direct to the recipient with a personal message from you. All the recipient needs to do is select the tours and times they wish to join and email bookings@battleguide.co.uk to let us know. It’s that simple.

Category:

Description

Not sure what a virtual tour looks like? Check out our short demo video here:

 

Additional information

Time

7:30pm UK (2:30pm EST), 10:30pm UK (5:30pm EST)