Catch Up on Our Previous Tours

£20.00

Missed one of our scheduled Virtual Tours? Don’t worry. We have a catch-up feature which means that up to one month after each of our live tour is completed you are able to catch up by accessing our HD Video recording at your convenience. Simply select our catch up product, let us know which tour you would like to view in the ‘Additional information’ field in the checkout page and we will send you your own unique access code.

To see our currently available catch-up tours, click here

 

 

Categories: ,

Additional information

Time

7:30pm UK (2:30pm EST), 10:30pm UK (5:30pm EST)